Nick’s Valentine’s Day Present!

Check it out! This was mine and Nick’s second Valentine’s Day together, and last year our relationship was still very new. SO this year I was really excited to get him something cool, like…I don’t know…customizable bobble head dolls. Yeah, so that’s what I did. I ordered them from Whoopass.com like two weeks from Valentine’s Day so I was expecting them to be here around this time. But I warned Nick of that. And they turned out great! The only problem is that I ordered it before we got out puppy so now it is incomplete because it has the rest of our family on it! However, a cool part of my bobble is that I sent them a photo of an insulin pump which they included for me. šŸ™‚

Ā 

ImageImage

How awesome are they!!??

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DiabeticallyYours
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 08:39:03

    Oh what?! That’s crazy! I want some too! Haha Those are super amazing!! I like the added pump accessories šŸ˜‰

    Reply

    • divabetic913
      Mar 14, 2012 @ 10:07:31

      You should totally get one! I sent them a ton of pictures and they would send me progress photos so I could edit thing that I felt were “off” about them. I have blue eyes, and I told them that. But when I got it two days ago my eyes are brown. So I am going to paint them myself, but other than that I am really pleased with them.

      Reply

  2. DiabeticallyYours
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 12:19:00

    I definitely will in the future! That and Those amazing Game of Thrones Mugs > http://store.hbo.com/game-of-thrones-khal-khaleesi-mug-set/detail.php?p=363565 Ooooooooh maaaaannn…

    Reply

    • divabetic913
      Mar 14, 2012 @ 12:28:49

      Haha….I’d say go for those first…they are way less expensive šŸ˜‰

      Btw…have you happened to look at my survey? Do you have any thoughts so far? Thanks! šŸ™‚

      Reply

      • DiabeticallyYours
        Mar 14, 2012 @ 12:42:23

        Oh my gosh, it went unnoticed for some reason, I was waiting for it and it never showed until I went directly in my gmail account. Thanks for letting me know, I’ll have a look and fill it out ASAP!!!

Leave a Reply

