Just Doing Really Faboulously

YAYYY The JDRF lady e-mailed me! I have an interview April 3 at 11:30! I am so happy today! It weird because last night I was lying awake and I suddenly had all of these ideas of how I would present a proposal in a meeting with them. So I guess I can add “write a business plan” to my ever growing “to do” list…but I am actually excited about this one!

My face looks this happy.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DiabeticallyYours
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 11:27:49

    Wow! That’s awesome news! I’m SO excited for you! Let us know how it goes! And let me know if you need any kind of help! (Well, as long as it stays online. Can’t really travel that far! Hah!)

    I absolutely love your dog btw. Now I want one!

    Reply

  2. lovehatediabetes
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 20:12:12

    Congrats to you love! That’s very exciting. Also, your dog is absolutely freakin cute 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

