Update!

I posted about the iBGStar last week. You can read about it here:

https://diabuddies.wordpress.com/2012/03/14/ibgstar-turns-your-iphone-into-a-glucose-meter-on-sale-in-uk-now/

It is a meter that hooks up to your iPhone, and I want one!

Anyway, a Diabetes Health Educator that I am in contact with informed me that they will be on sale in the U.S. starting April 2nd. (Which is when I will be getting mine…;) )

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DiabeticallyYours
    Mar 21, 2012 @ 15:54:02

    OMG!! Thanks to you, I found out they are already for sell in my drug store nearby!!! I’m SO Picking mine up as soon as I can! (Aaden is napping… argh!! LOL) Plus, it’s 45$CND and online they sold it for 65$. huh!

    Reply

  2. DiabeticallyYours
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 18:42:12

    I just ordered the iBGstar and should receive it next week! πŸ˜€ !!! I can’t believe I’m so excited about Diabetes technology hahaha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

